The Arizona Conservative Announces First Wave of Primary Endorsements

The Arizona Conservative is endorsing these candidates for the August 28 primary elections. Additional Endorsements will follow over the next few weeks as more filings become public.

President-Mitt Romeny (General Election in November)

U.S.Senate-Wil Cardon

Congress-District 5: Matt Salmon

Congress-District 6: David Schweikert

State Senate-District 12-Andy Biggs

State Senate-District 17-Steve Yarbrough

State Senate-District 21-Rick Murphy

State Senate-District 25-Russell Pearce

State Rep.-District 12-Larry Chesley

State Rep.-District 15-John Allen

State Rep.-District 17-J.D. Mesnard, Tom Forese

State Rep.-District 18-Jeff Dial, Bob Robson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s