More Election Endorsements from The Arizona Conservative

Updated July 13, 2012

The Arizona Conservative is endorsing these candidates (Arizona candidates for the August 28 primary elections). Additional Endorsements will follow over the next few weeks as more filings become public.

President-Mitt Romney (General Election in November)

U.S.Senate-Wil Cardon

Congress-District 1: Jonathan Paton

Congress-District 2: Jesse Kelly

Congress-District 3: Gabriela Saucedo Mercer

Congress-District 4: Ron Gould

Congress-District 5: Matt Salmon

Congress-District 6: David Schweikert

Congress-District 7: No endorsement

Congress-District 8: Trent Franks

Congress-District 9: Wendy Rogers

State Senate-District 1: Steve Pierce

State Senate-District 5: Nancy McLain

State Senate-District 6: Chester Crandall

State Senate-District 9: Tyler Mott

State Senate-District 10: Frank Antenori

State Senate- District 11: Al Melvin

State Senate-District 12: Andy Biggs

State Senate-District 13: John Nelson

State Senate-District 14: Gail Griffin

State Senate-District 16: John Fillmore

State Senate-District 17: Steve Yarbrough

State Senate-District 18: John McComish

State Senate-District 20: Kimberly Yee

State Senate-District 21: Rick Murphy

State Senate-District 22: Judy Burges

State Senate-District 25: Russell Pearce

State Senate-27: Sarah Coleman

State Senate-District 28: Adam Driggs

State Rep-District 1: Lori Klein, Andy Tobin

State Rep.-District 5: Doris Goodale

State Rep.-District 6: Brenda Barton

State Rep.-District 8: Frank Pratt

State Rep.-District 10: Ted Vogt

State Rep.-District 11: Steve Smith

State Rep.-District 12: Larry Chesley, Eddie Farnsworth

State Rep.-District 13: Steve Montenegro

State Rep.-District 14: David Stevens, David Gowan

State Rep.-District 15: John Allen, David Smith

State Rep.-District 16: Judy Novalsky

State Rep.-District 17: J.D. Mesnard, Tom Forese

State Rep.-District 18: Jeff Dial, Bob Robson

State Rep.-District 20: Carl Seel

State Rep.-District 21: Rick Gray, Debbie Lesko

State Rep.-District 22: Phil Lovas

State Rep.-23: John Kavanaugh, Michelle Ugenti

State Rep.-25: Justin Pierce, Justin Olson

State Rep.-27: Daniel Coleman

State Rep.-28: Amanda Reeve

Arizona Corporation Commission (recommend casting 2 votes only): Bob Stump, Bob Burns

Pima County Sheriff: Walt Setzer

One thought on “More Election Endorsements from The Arizona Conservative

  1. Pingback: Saturday Links | What Would The Founders Think?

Leave a Reply